Advisory Board

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Newtown, Bucks County, Joint Municipal Authority will hold their regular meetings for the year 2020 at 15 South Congress Street, Newtown, Pennsylvania 18940 at 3:30 p.m. on the following dates

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

All regular meetings are open to the public.

Borough Appointees

Robert Walker: Vice Chairman
Christine Sciarrotta: Member
Chris Gusty: Secretary/Treasurer

Township Appointees

Gerry Schenkman: Chairman
Linda Bobrin: Member
Vacant: Assistant Secretary

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt