Advisory Board

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Newtown, Bucks County, Joint Municipal Authority will hold their regular meetings for the year 2024 on the following dates.

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Tuesday, December 10, 2024

All regular meetings are open to the public.

Borough Appointees

Robert Walker: Secretary/Treasurer
Christine Sciarrotta: Member
Chris Gusty: Chairman

Township Appointees

Jerry Schenkman: Vice Chairman
Linda Bobrin: Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Elen Snyder: Member

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Skip to content